Associates

At Northwestern Mutual - Macon, we're proud of the success our Financial Representatives have found and know that we would not be successful without them. We share their enthusiasm and drive, and are proud to foster an environment that allows our associates the opportunity to continue to grow.

Meet some of our representatives.

 
 Anderson O Jones

Anderson O Jones

Financial Advisor
andy.jones@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Caleb Wilds

Caleb Wilds

Financial Representative
caleb.wilds@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Cameron T Windham

Cameron T Windham

Financial Advisor
cameron.windham@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John David Miller

John David Miller, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
johndavid.miller@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Jon M Gurr

Jon M Gurr

Financial Representative
jon.m.gurr@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Lauren C Hargraves

Financial Representative Assistant
lauren.c.hargraves@nm.com

 
 Le Mai Thi Taylor

Le Mai Thi Taylor

Director of Operations
lemai.taylor@nm.com

 
 Mark M Holloway

Mark M Holloway

Financial Representative
mark.holloway@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Mike Hall

Mike Hall

Financial Advisor
mike.hall@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck